30. nothing & nobody

If you dont know me by now;

I am everything & everyone
Creator of The Mighty Sun
I am nothing & nobody
As you see, you can’t see me.
And all the thoughts
Inside my mind are fine.
Because I am old
Yet also new
I know the pain
They put you through.
It reminds me of
The blind that cried “I’m blind!”
So lift the chalice to your lips
& join us in our Shaman drink.
The time is nigh to find the line
That binds this awkward rhyme;
But does it really matter
If it’s missin?
(7/5/5)

2 thoughts on “30. nothing & nobody”

Any Thoughts?

