57. apathy

the apathy within me is plain to see

2 thoughts on “57. apathy”

  1. I’m not sure that ‘like’ is the right emotion to convey for this piece, but appreciate and respect it – most definitely.

    Actually I love the “About” text above this comments section, very much my own feelings and experiences with writing too. I have so many scraps of paper strewn about the place with various random scribblings on (lol). Like you I guess, it’s just whatever you have to hand when you feel the need to write!

    1. 🙂 when we write something, it takes more of a hold, becomes defining or permanent, which is a bit daunting
      but more daunting is that i might forget what i thought, it quite often has relevance later on

Any Thoughts?

